About Us

The web is a quickly evolving community, and so should the approach towards your digital marketing. We can help build your brand by identifying your needs and merging your vision with our creative and technical expertise.

Zara Media is a full creative media agency. We are specialists in advertising, branding, web development, digital strategy and other marketing solutions. We help our clients achieve their business objectives by providing them with proven strategic design services. Our outstanding technological expertise and visual design resources allow us to offer web design services and marketing strategies tailored to your needs.

ACCENT IMPRESSION

Sharing the same premises, we often collaborated on projects with our sister company, Accent Impression, who has over 25 years experience in the printing industry. On the cutting edge with latest technologies and printing methods, together we are able to offer flexibility, speed, efficiency and profitability for a perfect result. We work with Accent Impression to produce our flagship publication, Panoram Italia. A magazine distributed across Canada, Panoram Italia has a readership of nearly 600,000 people.

OUR CREATIVE PHILOSOPHY

IDENTIFY

Identifying a clients’ needs and understanding their goals is critical before developing any new offerings. We take the time to determine your needs, do the market research and effectively initiate our strategy for a successful campaign.

CREATE

We believe that good design is at the center of all great strategies. We develop and deliver concepts by creating aesthetics that are meaningful to the message being conveyed. We communicate your vision clearly and honestly.

EXECUTE

We bring your vision to life and help you connect with your audience. Developing strategies to achieving that goal and reach your vision. Execution and delivery is always on budget and on time.

CONVEY YOUR MESSAGE

WE OFFER FULL VIDEO PRODUCTION SERVICES, FROM INITIAL CONCEPTION TO FINAL DELIVERY

SOLUTIONS

DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES

WEB DEVELOPMENT

We focus on building a strong framework with compelling design that will engage and deliver the best possible user experience. We develop a variety of digital solutions: websites, microsites, applications, banners and integrated social marketing platforms

MOBILE APPLICATIONS

Mobile devices have quickly become the primary interface for most consumers. Apps and mobile ready websites are as important as ever. We will conceive, design and develop a custom solution that is a perfect fit for your consumers’ digital lifestyle.

DIGITAL ADVERTISING

We develop and create digital advertising campaigns that will engage, interact and connect consumers with your brand through a tailored mix of media.

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Having a simple website is not enough for a brand to reach its community. We integrate numerous social strategies to drive engagement and create content that gives your audience the motivation they need to promote your brand.

SEO/SEM

The business card is no longer sufficient to be the only link to your digital properties. We assist in ensuring that you have all the tools and framework in place to be visible and relevant across the Internet.

ADVERTISING & MEDIA SERVICES

GRAPHIC DESIGN AND PACKAGING

Our belief is that good design drives a winning strategy, and that design belief is at the heart of all our projects. We can transform your idea into beautiful visuals and packaging. We also offer an unmatched scope of in-house commercial printing capabilities and solutions.

BRAND MANAGEMENT

From a simple logo solution or a full-scale identity redesign, our goal is to capture your core values and company culture through your brand aesthetic and marketing collaterals.

MEDIA PRODUCTION

We handle every aspect of media production from initial concept through final editing and delivery. Our video and photo production services integrate well with our overall design, marketing and web development efforts. Learn more.

CONTENT CREATION

To increase awareness of your brand, it is essential to tell your story the right way. A good content creation strategy will infuse your brand with great copy and a well developed platform to create greater awareness among your target audience.

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

We offer an unrivaled range of professional services and commercial printing solutions to help you maximize your income and minimize your printing costs.

RECENT PROJECTS
Panoram Italia

Panoram Italia

View Project
Le Loftt

Le Loftt

View Project
Fruiterie Milano

Fruiterie Milano

View Project
Leeroc

Leeroc

View Project
Malo Bands

Malo Bands

View Project
WE ARE BASED IN MONTREAL

À PROPOS

L’Internet est une communauté en constante évolution. Il devrait en aller de même pour votre marketing numérique. Nous pouvons vous aider à développer votre image de marque en identifiant vos besoins et en mettant notre créativité et notre expertise au service de votre vision.

Zara Media est une agence de créativité média complète. Nous sommes des spécialistes en publicité, image de marque, développement web, stratégie numérique et autres solutions marketing. Nous aidons nos clients à réaliser leurs objectifs d’affaires et leur offrant des services de conception stratégique éprouvés. Notre remarquable expertise technologique et nos ressources de création visuelle avant-gardistes nous permettent de vous proposer des services de conception Web et des stratégies de marketing parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins.

ACCENT IMPRESSION

Partageant les mêmes locaux, nous collaborons souvent aux projets de notre compagnie sœur, Accent Impression, qui possède plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de l’imprimerie. Avec des technologies dernier cri et des méthodes d’impression à la fine pointe, nous sommes capables, ensemble, de vous offrir flexibilité, rapidité, efficacité et rentabilité pour un résultat impeccable. Nous collaborons avec Accent Impression pour produire notre publication phare, le magazine Panoram Italia. Distribué d’un bout à l’autre du Canada, Panoram Italia compte un lectorat de près de 600 000 personnes.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE CRÉATIVE

IDENTIFICATION

Il est essentiel d’identifier les besoins du client et de bien comprendre ses attentes avant d’amorcer le processus créatif. Nous prenons le temps d’analyser vos besoins, de procéder à une étude de marché et de vous expliquer clairement notre stratégie de communication.

CONCEPTION

Nous croyons qu’une stratégie efficace repose sur une facture visuelle réussie. Nous élaborons chaque concept en choisissant une approche esthétique qui épouse parfaitement le message à communiquer. Nous communiquons votre vision clairement et honnêtement.

EXÉCUTION

Nous articulons votre vision et nous vous aidons à rejoindre efficacement votre public cible. Nous élaborons des stratégies axées sur la réalisation de votre vision. L’exécution et la livraison de tous les éléments respectent votre budget et l’échéancier convenu.

VÉHICULER VOTRE MESSAGE

NOUS OFFRONS DES SERVICES COMPLET DE PRODUCTION VIDÉO, DE LA CONCEPTION INITIALE À LA RÉALISATION

SOLUTIONS

STRATÉGIES DE MARKETING

DÉVELOPPEMENT WEB

Nous mettons l’accent sur l’élaboration d’un cadre solide reposant sur une conception visuelle attractive afin de capter l’attention et d’optimiser l’expérience utilisateur.

APPLICATIONS MOBILES

Les appareils mobiles comme les téléphones intelligents, les tablettes et toutes leurs variantes se sont rapidement imposés comme des outils essentiels pour interagir avec les consommateurs. Nous concevrons et développerons une solution parfaitement adaptée aux attentes de votre clientèle en matière de communications numériques.

PUBLICITÉ

Nous créons des campagnes publicitaires qui font connaître votre marque aux consommateurs par l’entremise d’une combinaison de médias adaptée à vos besoins.

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Une entreprise ne peut se contenter d’être présente en ligne et de mettre à jour ses comptes Twitter et Facebook de temps à autre. Nous concevons et nous intégrons diverses stratégies numériques pour susciter l’engagement et créer du contenu qui motive vos abonnés à promouvoir votre marque.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT ET OPTIMISATION DES MOTEURS DE RECHERCHÉ

Une carte professionnelle ne peut plus être le lien unique pour accéder à vos propriétés numériques. Nous pouvons aider à mettre en œuvre un cadre efficace pour vous assurer une visibilité optimale.

STRATÉGIES MÉDIAS

DESIGN ET CONCEPTION

Nous avons la conviction que la créativité est la clé du succès. C’est pourquoi la création est le moteur de tous nos projets. Nous pouvons développer et livrer des concepts solides appuyés par des supports visuels percutants afin d’intégrer vos idées dans une campagne publicitaire menée à l’échelle qui vous convient.

IMAGE DE MARQUE

Qu’il s’agisse simplement de la conception d’un logo ou de la restructuration complète de votre image de marque, notre but est de communiquer votre image de marque, vos valeurs de base et votre culture d’entreprise dans toutes les déclinaisons et outils numériques.

PRODUCTION VIDÉO ET PHOTOGRAPHIE

La photographie et la vidéo sont de puissants outils pour véhiculer votre message. Nos services de production sont intégrés à la démarche créative globale et aux stratégies de marketing et de développement Web. En savoir plus.

CRÉATION DE CONTENU

Pour augmenter la notoriété de votre marque et bénéficier d’une bonne couverture, il est essentiel de raconter votre histoire. Une bonne stratégie de création de contenu insufflera à votre marque une notoriété plus importante que jamais.

SERVICES D'IMPRESSION

Nous offrons un incomparable éventail de services et de solutions d’impression pour vous aider à maximiser vos revenus et à minimiser vos coûts d’impression.

PROJETS RÉCENTS
Malo Bands

Malo Bands

voir le projet
Leeroc

Leeroc

voir le projet
Fruiterie Milano

Fruiterie Milano

voir le projet
Panoram Italia

Panoram Italia

voir le projet
Le Loftt

Le Loftt

voir le projet
NOUS SOMMES SITUÉS À MONTRÉAL